The Marketing Team

at Grober Nutrition

Heather Copland
General Manager
Email: hcopland@grober.com

Drew Spencer
Canadian Sales Manager
Email: dspencer@grober.com

Michelle Adams
Marketing and Customer Service Manager
Email: marketing@grober.com

John Balbian
U.S. Business Manager
Email: jbalbian@grober.com

Amanda Kerr
Senior Nutritionist/QA Lead
Email: akerr@grober.com

Jackson Matschke
Young Animal Specialist
Email: jmatschke@grober.com

Emily De Benetti
Account Manager
Email: edebenetti@grober.com

Brittany Todd
Young Animal Specialist
Email: btodd@grober.com

Pat Gagnon
Customer Service Representative
Email: orders@grober.com

Mario Martineau
Customer Support Representative
Email: mmartineau@grober.com